top of page

Board of Trustees

Trustees are elected by members of the Association and serve two year staggered terms. Trustees are members of the Association. Further details can be found in the Association By-Laws in the Documents Library page.

Regular Board meetings are on the 4th Tuesday of each month at Taylor Lake Village City Hall, 500 Kirby Blvd, Taylor Lake Village, TX 77586 @ 7:00 P.M.  

President - Chris Keeling

Term ends After Annual Meeting 2023


Vice-President- Terrell 'T.C." Culpepper

Term ends after Annual Meeting 2023

Treasurer - Toby Frausto

Term ends After Annual Meeting 2024

Secretary - Alison Martin

 Term ends After Annual Meeting 2024

Trustee - pending

Board of Trustees: About Us
bottom of page